#110 Colour an entire colouring book

Yesterday I tried my hand at the childhood art of colouring pages. Much to my dismay, after colouring three pages in my Hello Kitty colouring book I discovered that I loathe crayons, find colouring books immensely irritating, and was having absolutely no fun whatsoever. Being that this is summer and I am suppose to be having as much fun as possible, I promptly decided not to complete this list item. If I’m not going to enjoy it, why do it? Overall this was a downright pitiful failure, and it just proves how small my attention span is and how I have absolutely no willpower. All I can say is R.I.P. #110.

May the summer be ever in your favor,

Meagan

About thesummergames

I'm a teen, obsessive list-maker, and summer-freak. Enjoy my words. And remember, may the summer be ever in your favor. View all posts by thesummergames

2 responses to “#110 Colour an entire colouring book

Leave a Reply

